India

Engineer:Sathish Kumar 

Tel:+91 9920261019

Email:sathish@magnimage.com

(All over India)

Asian Region

Sales Manager:Jasper

Tel:+86 13828864381

Email:jasper@magnimage.com

(Japan、Middle East、The Philippines)

North & South America Region

Sales Engineer:Maxwell         

Tel:+86  13632751591

Email:maxwell@magnimage.com       

Spain

Engineer:Daniel

Tel:+34 644 71 40 69

Email:Daniel@magnimage.com

 

Europe Region

Sales Manager:Chris

Tel:+86  13927493048

Email:chris@magnimage.com

Asian Region

Sales Manager:Bob

Tel:+86  13927434069

Email:bob@magnimage.com

(India、Turkey )

CIS Region

Sales Manager:Luca

Tel:+86 13510751629

Email:luca@magnimage.com

(Russia)

Asian Region

Sales Manager:Della

Tel:+86 13613048386

Email:Della@magnimage.com

(India、Thai、Vietnam )

Asian Region

Sales Manager:Demi

Tel:+86 13632880342

Email:Demi@magnimage.com

(KoreaTaiwan)

Australian & African Region

Sales Manager:Harry

Tel:+86 13510570161

Email:harry@magnimage.com

(Australia, New Zealand, Africa )

Asian Region

Sales Manager:John

Tel:+86 13641438083

Email:john@magnimage.com

    • (Indonesia、Malaysia、UAE)